Skip to content

I Want Your Money!

June 11, 2011

Actually, no. I don’t.

But someone does.

Just watched an interesting, really informative and enlightening documentary about the direction our country is heading in.

It’s called I Want Your Money and it explained things really clearly and concisely. It filled in a bunch of things I didn’t know and addressed a lot of concerns I have about the current administration.

The problem is bigger, of course, and more encompassing than simply political parties and conflicting fiscal policies.

I’m positive that things are going to take an ugly turn here pretty soon, and I’m honestly uneasy thinking about the future.

Things have gotten far too big, too invasive.

The most I can do is wait and see, I suppose. Anyway, check it out if you have Netflix. It’s pretty eye-opening.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

