Skip to content

Guest Photography Take Three!

May 18, 2011

Here’s one from the BF recent travels to New England.

It makes me wish we lived there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2011 12:51 pm

    Beautiful! Now I want to go there too!

  2. Anna permalink
    May 19, 2011 2:06 pm

    It is wonderful. I lived in NH for about a year and a half. I wasn’t a gardener then, but I wish I had been! All those wonderful non-tropical plants and rich black soil!

    • May 22, 2011 8:55 am

      I’m a bigger fan of non-tropical plants, myself! I always get disappointed looking through the plant catalogs because all the ones I love won’t grow down here. Especially peonies. I love peonies!

Leave a Reply

