Skip to content

‘Guest’ Photographs

May 11, 2011

While I’m waiting til our life gets less irritatingly irritating and I can update more, I thought I should share with you one of the BF’s many talents.

He gets to travel sometimes for work, and since I can’t go with him, he thoughtfully takes pictures for me. I never pegged him for being the artsy-creative type that I normally associate with naturally good photography so I was pleasantly surprised when I first discovered how good he is. I love the pictures he takes.

He took a couple recently that I’d like to share, I’ll do one today and one tomorrow because posting will be light until I can replace the power cord to the computer.

These are both in Florida, by the way.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

