Skip to content

Pretty Boys

April 26, 2011

These suckers are the ultimate in Pretty Boy. I can’t figure out for the life of me why people decided to have them as pets, I guess because they look nice. I wonder if they knew exactly how LOUD they got? Or how much they dislike having their picture taken by some strange lady in a big truck yelling at ’em to quit running.

I’m apologizing for the less-than-stellar pictures. They really did not appreciate the forced photo-op.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2011 1:54 pm

    I love peacocks! I almost bought some at the auction last week until I started envisioning the big scratches they leave on your truck. I don’t know why they want to sit on top of your vehicles. But they are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

