Skip to content

Balloons!

February 21, 2011

Somewhere around here, there’s a place where people can go to take hot air balloon rides. I don’t know where, but occasionally I’ll be woken up by the loud sound of hot air balloons floating above our house.

Those suckers are loud! Most of the time I don’t get to my camera before they’re too far away, but this time I did. Check it:

Lookit!

There were a bunch more but I missed them because I had to do something important.

After looking at this link, I think you will agree with me that I should definitely own a hot air balloon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Teresa permalink
    February 22, 2011 8:33 am

    Oooooooooooooooh. Pretty. Yes, do it. Get a hot air balloon. Also, take your friends out on said hot air balloon.

Leave a Reply

